New Mexico | Immigration Law
Legal Question
visa
married 5 yrs. to illegal husband whose been inMexico 7 mos. was deported once abt 3 yrs ago.
would like info as to how to get a pardon and or visa to come into USA legally. Where do I start?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Kseniya Zavala |
Re: visa Waivers of inadmissibility are very complicated legal matters, especially considering that your husband has been deported. You need to schedule a consultation with an immigration attorney who will look in-depth at your situation and circumstances. The first step is to attempt to get a visa, so you could have an official decision about your husband's inadmissibility in hands. After that there is a lot of legal work involved obtaining necessary evidence and writing persuasive briefs. If you need a consultation on this matter, please contact me directly at contact@kzavalalaw.com. |
Top Attorneys in NM
Law Offices of Brian D. Lerner, A Professional Corporation
Long Beach, CA
Questions Answered: 1043
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-29
Ajay K. Arora, Attorney-at-Law, P.C.
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 357
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Law Offices of Seeta Nangia
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 255
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-09
Manchanda Law Offices PLLC
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 137
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-15
Law Offices of Tsirina Goroshit & Associates, P.C.
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 101
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-26
Law Office of Kseniya Zavala
Santa Fe, NM
Questions Answered: 61
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-04-22
Law Office of Bill Travis Klein
Long Beach, CA
Questions Answered: 18
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Russell Immigration Law Firm, LLC
Louisville, KY
Questions Answered: 11
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-03-06
Khayoumi Law Firm
Albuquerque, NM
Questions Answered: 9
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-28
Wilson & Associates, P.A.
Saint Paul, MN
Questions Answered: 3
Last Question Aswered on: 2001-08-02
Search Questions and Answers


