New Mexico  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
7/03/06, 4:03 pm

Legal Question


Injury from fall

While in New mexico I went on a horse back ride through the place where I was staying. Come to find out the saddle was not tight and let go with me on it. As I was falling I heard someone yell who saddled that horse. i took a hard fall on rocks and have a 40% fracture of the first vertibra. I now have a back brace and the doctor is hoping it will heal.I have written the company for help in medical and loss of wagesreimbursement but have heard nothing back. Am I entitled to anything?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search