New York  |  Disability Law

question bubble
11/21/08, 2:10 pm

Legal Question


E.E.O.C.

Filed a complaint with eeoc almost 2yrs ago, disability discrim found by Eeoc. Corresponded with employer back and forth once through eeoc. I was never given right to sue.I asked for right for hearing about 6 months ago. Hears nothing. I can't reach my charge investigator, does not return call or respond to a note I left. Never spoke to each other. Case involves high profile company/person. I don't know what or if I should be doing something. What should I do?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search