New York  |  Appeals and Writs

question bubble
1/25/09, 6:41 am

Legal Question


Locating Article 78 Petition Form for Human Rights Case

Hi. Division of Human Rights states I need to get a Article 78 Petition form for my appealing its decision to dismiss my claims against a school district for discrimination in a termination case. I have only weeks to do this! Please help me get the forms or forms I need for notice and petition for the Article 78 series.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search