New York  |  Business Law

question bubble
8/31/10, 5:42 pm

Legal Question


i am a 50% partner in a business the opened in may of 2009. i have been denied access to the business since november 2009. the business has grown at an incredable rate and i am being denied the benefit of it. i have all proof of ownership but cannot afford a lawyer. i am on disabiliity and this was supposed to be my way off, but the other owner feels my agoriphobia will prevent me from pursuing this case, and he may be correct. please help me.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search