New York  |  Technology Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 5/15/11, 8:28 am

Can I post a video on youtube that I filmed, even if the people in the video do not consent to me uploading to the site, but the did consent to them being filmed? or do they have the abiity to take legal action against me?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

141 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search