New York  |  Family Law

question bubble
7/02/08, 8:02 pm

Legal Question


Ex dating on internet

I share joint custody of my 2 children with my ex-wife. She met someone over the internet in a nearby city and plans to bring the children for a sleepover there. My ex has been seeing him for about 2 months but has never been to his home. He has told her where he works, but I called there and they never heard of him. My ex refuses to listen. I want at least an address of where he lives, but she refuses to give that to me. she says I have her cell # and that is sufficient. I doubt I have been given his real name. I feel this is a safety issue. Do I have any options?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search