New York | Family Law
Legal Question
Marriage Anullment
I have been married to a man I do not love for 11 months. I feel I was forced into this marriage as I was pregnant at the time. (I lost the baby after we were separated the first time; we have been separated a total of 3 times, including the present time.) His parents insisted that we get married & paid for the wedding. Even though I new my husband was unstable, I went along with the whole thing. I have a daughter from a previous relationship, & life with this man is making our life miserable. He constantly accuses me of many things, including ''killing his baby''. Is there a way I can have this marriage annulled?


