New York  |  Family Law

question bubble
7/01/08, 12:09 pm

Legal Question


i want more time with my son

I have an order for visitation w/ my son for every other weekend, shared holidays and 2 wks in summer. I try visit with my son more than is stated in the order buy his mother refuses every time. She said that she does not have to agree and never will let me have my son that is not outlined in the order. She does it out of spite and anger, I believe she is still trying to get my son to hate me so her boyfriend will take over. It has been like this for 2 years. I have proof of this and that her bf is a drug addict, wont answer my phone calls to my son, but am wondering if it is enough to get custody of my son or at least more visitation rights.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search