New York  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
6/19/00, 9:47 pm

Legal Question


"They belong together"

A friend of mine met a beautiful young lady from Australia. They started dating and soon fell in love and decided they wanted to spend the rest of their lives together. She came over for a visit but ran short on money so she stated working as a nanny. Now that she wants to marry my friend, They don't have a clue on what to do next so thay can legally marry and live here in the US. What can they do? They really do belong together.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search