New York | Intellectual Property
Legal Question
where can i find information about trademark and copyright law esp. pertaining to cartoons?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Sarah Grosse |
You should look at the websites www.copyright.gov and www.uspto.gov. I recommend starting with the FAQs sections. You will also find links to all the applicable rules and forms. |
Top Attorneys in NY
David L. Leon, P.C.
Dallas, TX
Questions Answered: 1828
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
David A. Browde, P.C.
Chappaqua, NY
Questions Answered: 1595
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Gonzalez Law Associates P.C.
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 1374
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-14
The Law Offices of Anthony J. Colleluori & Associates PLLC
Woodbury, NY
Questions Answered: 1371
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-10-02
Law Office of David Watkins
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Delain Law Office, PLLC
Schenectady, NY
Questions Answered: 944
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Ashman Law Offices, LLC
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 503
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-08
Michael D. Stewart
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 495
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-07-02
Frenkel Sukhman LLP
White Plains, NY
Questions Answered: 364
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-09
Search Questions and Answers


