New York  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
3/06/05, 3:00 am

Legal Question


Car Acc. fractured coccyx

Hello,

On Feb. 20th I was on my motorcycle heading north bound on a One-Way street with two lanes, me being in the left lane. A TLC Cab made a left turn from the right lane with out any signal hitting my right side rear end. I'm a live and well. I suffered a fractured coccyx, and well not be able to work until I don't know when? Is there a ball park figure on this type of case of should I just lick my wounds.

Sincerely Vic


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search