New York  |  Personal Injury

Legal Question

Asked on: 4/17/12, 1:27 pm

This month the news had that depo provera shot doubles a womans risk of getting breast cancer. I've been diagnosised _with breast cancer no family history and my dr believes it was from the dwpo shot. Why is there nothing I can do aboit it.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

286 Answers given in the last few hours.

7529 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search