New York | Securities Law
Legal Question
Terrorism vs. Non Responsive Services
Supporting Terrorist Activity/Harboring a terrorist, does that still register as a crime?
How hard is it to prove?
Terrorism vs. Non Responsive Services
Supporting Terrorist Activity/Harboring a terrorist, does that still register as a crime?
How hard is it to prove?
|
Read More Answered By: Warren Markowitz |
Re: Terrorism vs. Non Responsive Services Yes.
If you are implicated in such an activity, I suggest that you contact a lawyer for representation immediately.
|
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 1374
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-14
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 503
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-08
Staten Island, NY
Questions Answered: 381
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-08-09
White Plains, NY
Questions Answered: 364
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-09
Stratford, CT
Questions Answered: 335
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-11-24
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 245
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-05
Manhattan, NY
Questions Answered: 239
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Manhasset, NY
Questions Answered: 134
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
► Investment Banker Wha is the exact scope of section 2(21) of the Investment Company...
► Unreliable attorneys How do I actually get an attorney to prioritize my case? Been...
► Authorization of shares to founders Is a board of directors resolution awarding x...
► Legal forms Are legal forms legal? I must have Power of Attorney for my very ill...
► SPAC targeting a different industry Is a SPAC able to target a company for a...
► Creative funding of a startup? We have a startup company which has a TON of people...
► Mortgage Note Business I've interested in soliciting a discounted payoff to...
More Securities Law questions and answers in New York| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press