Legal Question in Social Security Law in New York

ex wife file taxes using me as a dependepant is that possible and is there a way to stop that

Asked on 4/15/13, 10:43 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Arnold Nager Arnold H. Nager, Esquire
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Notify the IRS and claim a reward.

Read more
Answered on 4/15/13, 11:05 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Social Security Law questions and answers in New York

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88423 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Michelle ScopelliteGoldstein & Scopellite, PCTucson, AZ
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now