New York | Wills and Trusts
Legal Question
Estate administrator
in march my mother pasted away. there is only my one sister and myself. upon meeting with the first lawyer i signed an agreement giving my sister power of administration and stating that all assests were to be divided equally. since then much has transpired and we no longer talk. there is a house worth over 1.5 million and she still has not put it up for sale which we orignially both agreed to. she is also deducting personal expenses from the estate account. can i , and how can i go about adding my name to the estate as co-administrator?
Thank You
Skylar


