New York  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
8/22/10, 10:15 am

Legal Question


I injured my neck at work in 1997 and have had 5 neck surgeries. I have been on comp since 1997 and now I feel I want to settle. I am perm. partial disabled. I receive social security and NY retirement and comp. I live in NY and I have NYS insurance fund and I am just sick of dealing with comp. I also was told by my doctor my neck is what it is and I certainly do not want anymore surgeries,because of surgeries I have developed other problems with my spine. Thank-you.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search