Legal Question in Criminal Law in North Carolina

murder (first degree)

How much time can someone possibly be sentenced to for being an unknowing assery to a murder

Asked on 2/04/08, 8:47 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Thomas Kellis Law office of Thomas A. Kellis II
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: murder (first degree)

generally speaking without kowing the facts, and accessory ( aider and abettor) can recieve the same sentence as the principal (murderer)

Read more
Answered on 2/04/08, 10:06 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in North Carolina

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Adam LambertThe Law Office of Adam S. LambertNew Orleans, LA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now