Legal Question in Personal Injury in North Carolina

I was recently in an auto accident and it was partially caused by the passenger grabbing and jerking on my arm as I was negotiating a curve. Is there a chance of the passenger sharing culpability or being charged with some offense?

Asked on 12/19/12, 2:01 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Love Ken Love Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

If the passenger is shown to have caused or to be partially at fault for the accident, yes

Read more
12/20/12, 8:37 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in North Carolina

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Personal Injury Law and Tort Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now