North Dakota | Immigration Law
3/03/07, 1:17 am
Legal Question
Illegal alien
My now Fiance was previously married and was working on his application for legal status. He was using a alias to work when he wanted to separate from his wife she reported him as using a false name, they deported him now he is coming back as an illegal and we are wanting to get married no not just to fix his status but we have already been separated for so long and we don't want it to happen again. What can we do so that won't happen to us again? And, if we do get married anyways, what will happen to him if he is not legal?


