Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in Ohio

Names in Newspaper

What age can they put your name in the paper for doing something wrong

Asked on 1/25/07, 11:46 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Phil Sever The Sever Law Firm
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Names in Newspaper

THis depends on who "they" are and what you did. Please try to provide more information.

Read more
Answered on 1/29/07, 12:28 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Ohio

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Civil Rights Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now