Ohio | Civil Rights Law
Legal Question
after having my child in Feb, my employer is now saying that I can't have my paid vacation this year. They are saying that my maternity leave was my vacation. Is this legal?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Mark S. Moroknek |
It seems discriminatory to me. |
Top Attorneys in OH
The Jacobs Legal Group
Cleveland, OH
Questions Answered: 1215
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
T. Hess & Associates, LLC
Cleveland, OH
Questions Answered: 445
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-08
Attorney at Law
Cleveland, OH
Questions Answered: 225
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-08
Law Offices of Simon W. Johnson
Cleveland, OH
Questions Answered: 74
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-25
Barrett & Farahany, LLP
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 23
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-03-13
The Sever Law Firm
Carmel, IN
Questions Answered: 16
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-02-01
James V. Magee, Jr., Attorney at Law
Cincinnati, OH
Questions Answered: 10
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-12-15
Law Office Of Patrick S. Mason
Toledo, NUS
Questions Answered: 8
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-08-23
McCain Law Office
Scottsdale, AZ
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
James D. Shelby, Law Office
Cleveland Heights, OH
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


