Legal Question in Consumer Law in Ohio

Buyer's Remorse

Is there a law for Buyer's Remorse pertaining to Automobile purchases?

Asked on 9/24/01, 11:15 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Gregg Manes Gregg A. Manes, Esq.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Buyer's Remorse

no!!!!

Read more
11/08/01, 9:43 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in Ohio

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8817 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Consumer Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
David SlaterDavid P. Slater, Esq.Boca Raton, FL
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now