Ohio | Criminal Law
3/25/09, 4:56 pm
Legal Question
aggrevated rioting
5 degree felony, how much prision time can a person get
aggrevated rioting
5 degree felony, how much prision time can a person get
|
Read More Answered By: Bill Hanner |
Re: aggrevated rioting 12 months |
|
Read More Answered By: David Weilbacher, Esq. |
Re: aggrevated rioting A F-5 carries a minimum of 6 months and a maximum of 12 months and a maximum $2500 fine. However, probation is a possibility, as there is no presumption of a prison term. |
Cleveland, OH
Questions Answered: 1215
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Akron, OH
Questions Answered: 905
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-02-18
Green, OH
Questions Answered: 758
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-03-03
Dover, OH
Questions Answered: 660
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-10-30
Cleveland, OH
Questions Answered: 445
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-08
Columbus, OH
Questions Answered: 346
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Columbus, OH
Questions Answered: 339
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-06
Twinsburg, OH
Questions Answered: 260
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-21
Cleveland, OH
Questions Answered: 225
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-08
Dublin, OH
Questions Answered: 116
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-21
► Child abuse daycare I am a foster mother in ohio whos foster child was physically...
► Identity theft my wallet was stolen. i put a fraud alert out on my credit. however...
► Noise Complaint I recently received a noise violation. When the police arrived at my...
► Plea bargain Do you have aright to see all evidence before accepting a plea bargain
► Filing motion for discovery can you file motion of discovery before you are indited...
► Receiving stolen prop/theft i have 3 felony cases which date back 14-15 years ago...
► What will happen to me in court? I was charged with thief, criminal tools, and...
More Criminal Law questions and answers in Ohio| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press