Legal Question in Criminal Law in Ohio

About nine years ago I plead no contest to petty theft (a misdemeanor) and two years later plead no contest to posession of paraphenalia (also a misdemeanor) both in the State of Ohio. Am I able to get my record expunged if it has been clean every since?

Asked on 9/21/09, 4:56 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Joseph Jacobs The Jacobs Legal Group
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

no..sorry...

Read more
9/21/09, 6:42 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Ohio

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8808 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino & La, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now