Legal Question in Family Law in Ohio

I lost my job. I cannot pay child support. My driver license has been suspended. How can I get my driver license reinstated?

Asked on 9/24/09, 10:57 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Edward DiCato Edward DiCato Attorney at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Contact the CSEA and ask for it to be reinstated. Also, you need to get your child support reduced. Ed DiCato

Read more
Answered on 9/24/09, 1:49 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Ohio

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Scott RiddleLaw Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLCAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now