Ohio | Medical Malpractice
Legal Question
How do you determine how much you are owed for a blotched surgery. Thedoctor took out the wrong ovary.
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: David Michael Benson |
That is a very complicated question and depends very much on the nature of injury and the reasons for the mistake. Call me at 216-241-2510 if you would like to discuss the matter further. |
Top Attorneys in OH
The Jacobs Legal Group
Cleveland, OH
Questions Answered: 1215
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Attorney at Law
Cleveland, OH
Questions Answered: 225
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-08
Chuparkoff & Chuparkoff
Dublin, OH
Questions Answered: 116
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-21
Lowe Eklund Wakefield and Mulvihill Co. LPA
Cleveland, OH
Questions Answered: 112
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Brandabur, Bowling & Crehan Co., L.P.A.
Hamilton, OH
Questions Answered: 101
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-25
Rendigs, Fry, Kiely & Dennis LLP
Cincinnati, OH
Questions Answered: 87
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-09-02
Mishkind Law Firm Co. L.P.A.
Beachwood,
Questions Answered: 78
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-13
Law Offices of Simon W. Johnson
Cleveland, OH
Questions Answered: 74
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-25
Berry, Kessler, Crutchfield and Taylor
Moundsville, WV
Questions Answered: 65
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-20
Robert W. Kerpsack Co., L.P.A.
Columbus, OH
Questions Answered: 58
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-24
Search Questions and Answers


