Ohio | Personal Injury
Legal Question
buying a vehicle from car lot .vehicle emergency brake cable was broke in two caused the driver rear tire to lock up on me and family . do i have a case ?
buying a vehicle from car lot .vehicle emergency brake cable was broke in two caused the driver rear tire to lock up on me and family . do i have a case ?
|
Read More Answered By: Andrew Tobergte |
It sounds like you and your family might have a case. I would need more specific information to give you a better opinion. Feel free to call me at my office at your convenience to discuss the situation in more detail. |
Cleveland, OH
Questions Answered: 1215
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Akron, OH
Questions Answered: 905
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-02-18
Green, OH
Questions Answered: 758
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-03-03
Dover, OH
Questions Answered: 660
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-10-30
Cleveland, OH
Questions Answered: 445
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-08
Willoughby, OH
Questions Answered: 373
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-10
Cleveland, OH
Questions Answered: 225
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-08
Troy, MI
Questions Answered: 176
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-30
Cleveland, OH
Questions Answered: 145
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-10-02
Dublin, OH
Questions Answered: 116
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-21
► I was in a car accident on 12/21/09 and was not at fault. At the scene I did not...
► My attorney pushes me to find another lawyer to transfer my case to him/her. what is...
► At second job sliced finger on slicer, went to ER owner said would pay for medical...
► Yesterday at 6:30am, it's dark and on a County Road a school bus stops for a pick up...
► Are emergengcy vehicala liable for hitting a parked car
► I had a car stolen taken on a high speed police chase and the car was driven into a...
► I am a firearms instructor. What liability insurance makes the most sense - and...
More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Ohio| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press