Ohio | Personal Injury
Legal Question
I had a car stolen taken on a high speed police chase and the car was driven into a ravine and totaled. The driver/perp. is in jail had no insurance and lived with his mother.I had only liability insurance on this car. I had to pay $300+ for wench and towing ,then since it was totaled signed it over to the junk yard.The car was worth about $4500.00. I feel very victimized and would like to know if there is anyway to recoup this loss I dont have any $$ to buy a car and need one. Thank You for responding.


