Oklahoma | Business Law
Legal Question
cy pres
What is a cy pres action that would be filed in a district court?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Chad Moody |
Re: cy pres Usually it would be an action to reform a trust so that its terms can be carried out as nearly as possible in accordance with the settlor's wishes. |
Top Attorneys in OK
Adroit Legal Services, Inc.
Oklahoma City, OK
Questions Answered: 462
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-15
Allison Legal, LLC
Edmond, OK
Questions Answered: 288
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-13
Mohanty Means, P.C.
Norman, OK
Questions Answered: 272
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-31
The Law Office of John H. Graves, PLLC
Moore, OK
Questions Answered: 47
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-02-09
McFarland Law Office
Okemah, OK
Questions Answered: 5
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-11-20
LaCourse & Davis, P.L.C.
Tusla, OK
Questions Answered: 5
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-03-14
Fellers, Snider, Blankenship, Bailey & Tippens, P.C.
Tulsa, OK
Questions Answered: 3
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-09-30
Paul B. Harmon Law Office
Tulsa, OK
Questions Answered: 2
Last Question Aswered on: 1999-07-10
Willis Law Firm
Tahlequah,, OK
Questions Answered: 1
Last Question Aswered on: 2003-07-08
James S. Matthews, Jr. Attorney at Law
Oklahoma City, OK
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


