Oklahoma  |  Civil Rights Law

question bubble
9/15/03, 6:48 pm

Legal Question


dhs

my son was molested by another child. We filed the police report and all of that. The police handed it over to the Department of Human Services to decide what charges if any are to be brought against the other child. The department of human services will not get in touch with us, we've made numerous calls and such to no avail. We can not get counseling for my son until the DHS interviews him. What can we do?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search