Oklahoma  |  Construction Law

question bubble
5/26/03, 6:42 pm

Legal Question


Builder only Half Way fixes warranty items

Builder will not fix items properly and then says that's the best that can be done(ie. texture on walls, cracks on walls, corner edge coming off, unlevel yard with poor drainage, ect.). When I call the builder or the warranty supervisor they say they will come on a certain day and then not show up, or won't return phone calls.

HELP !!


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search