Legal Question in DUI Law in Oklahoma

how can i get the in car police video tapes from my dui arrest

Asked on 10/07/12, 9:14 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jay Ramey Jay K. Ramey, Attorney at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Your attorney can get them with a subpoena and/or a discovery request.

Read more
Answered on 10/07/12, 10:50 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Oklahoma


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Scott RiddleLaw Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLCAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now