Oklahoma  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 2/21/11, 9:07 pm

If my husband leaves me with intent to get a divorce) after we have filed out taxes and leaves me with our 4 kids, within the yr we are filing for, i have had the children in my custody without any help finacially or phyically from their father. shouldnt i receive more the refund being i was the one that took care of them and paid for everything?? what part should be rightfully mine?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

196 Answers given in the last few hours.

7577 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search