Oklahoma  |  Juvenile Dependency

Legal Question

Asked on: 7/13/09, 1:10 pm

abuse

im 17 and i live with my parents and me and my mother get into huge fights that usually get physical and she is very emotionally abusive i have a job and i was wondering if there was anyway i could move out and go live with my fiance i cant handle all the fighting anymore but will that be legal for me to leave the abuse

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

286 Answers given in the last few hours.

7529 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search