Oregon  |  Business Law

question bubble
4/12/07, 1:58 am

Legal Question


Illegally dissolved corporation/nondisclosure

If a corporation is dissolved without a quorum of directors, does the non-disclosure agreement still apply to the former officers/directors afterward? Particularly if it can be proven that the CEO acted alone in filing dissolution and has committed fraudulent acts/criminal acts in which outside parties should be notified to prove the directors had no involvement in this acts?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search