Oregon | Criminal Law
Legal Question
Little Red Riding Hood in court project, PLEASE HELP!
I am a student in 8th grade, and I am doing a project in school about treating the story of Little Red Riding Hood as a court case. My partner and I will charge the wolf in the story with attempted murder on two accounts (Little Red Riding Hood and her Grandmother). We want to know if we can charge him with 1st degree assault as well. Any help that can be provided on this and any other conflicts we may come upon will be greatly appreciated. Thank You.


