Oregon  |  Legal Ethics

Legal Question

Asked on: 2/03/10, 2:05 pm

I am trying to sue my lawyer for breach of contract. The case has nothing to do with services he did (actually didn't) perform, but with the fact he didn't fulfill his part of the contract. What is the statue of limitations on contract (singed in CA)? Do I need to go through mediator?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

174 Answers given in the last few hours.

7528 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search