Legal Question in Admiralty Law in Pakistan

what is the fee of court marriage & procedure in pakistan and thier reuirments

Asked on 8/06/10, 9:00 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fahmida Naz Pk-Legal and Associates
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Hi,

If you still got no answer from anyone then you can give us a call at 0321-4527314 at anytime to discuss the matter in more details.

Thanks,

For,

PK Legal Law Associates

Shujaat

Read more
8/07/10, 11:29 pm

Related Questions & Answers

    A PHP Error was encountered

    Severity: Warning

    Message: Invalid argument supplied for foreach()

    Filename: views/new_publicquestionview.php

    Line Number: 137

More Admiralty Law questions and answers in Pakistan

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8782 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now