Pakistan  |  Constitutional Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 12/03/09, 8:59 am

i availd the life insurance policy from eastern insurance company in the year of 1967 and when it was matchured in 1987 the said company nationalized by the government of pakistan in 1972 and the company asked that now my claim is payed by the government of pakistan through statelife insurance company please help me and sugest that what i do to obtain all back benifits thanks

latif-ur-rehman

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

212 Answers given in the last few hours.

7519 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search