Legal Question in Disability Law in Pennsylvania

Is asking $461,000.00 for recovery of lost wages from a teaching profession too much?

Asked on 4/04/13, 11:33 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Domenic Bellisario Law Office of Domenic A. Bellisario
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Depends on the strength of the claim(s) and the damages sustained. You should consult with an experienced employment lawyer.

Read more
Answered on 4/04/13, 1:10 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Disability Discrimination Law (ADA) questions and answers in Pennsylvania

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now