Pennsylvania  |  Disability Law

question bubble
8/20/08, 5:00 pm

Legal Question


disability with daycare

my daughter was just diagnosed with epilepsy. She is under medical management and the day care says she cannot return unless she has private paid one on one helper incase she would have a seizure. We are looking only for them to treat her as a child and should she have a problem arise at the daycare then we would address it. Their only concern is liability in case she would get hurt due to a seizure.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search