Pennsylvania | Appeals and Writs
Legal Question
Ineffective Counsel Please help
Please help me Im in a felon/misamenor case with a public defender who is not even trying to help me. Im going to lose this case becuase of this and I have no clue how to file an apeal or get the court to apoint me a REAL lawyer once I file ineffective counsel charges. He has not gotten vital evidence we need after being repeatedly told it is needed, instead of sending an investigator to talk with people about what they know he sent letters, no experts have been hired and the list goes on. My charges are very seriose and Im not guilty but from the way it looks Im going to prison for at least 5 years please help me I cant get a real lawyer, the money is just not there. I have very little time left and I dont want to goto prison for a crime I did not commit PLEASE HELP


