Pennsylvania  |  Bankruptcy

question bubble
4/19/02, 7:52 pm

Legal Question


Transfer of Property

We are hoping to avoid bankruptcy but may not . What are the rules / laws governing how much time must pass after a transfer of property - real estate , business inventory , vehicles , and personal possessions - is not considered to have been done to avoid having it sold in a bankruptcy proceding . We would not want our transfer to be voided by the courts .


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search