Pennsylvania  |  Business Law

question bubble
5/02/06, 10:33 pm

Legal Question


legalities of opening up a day care

I was wondering what the legalities are if I openened my own day car center within 2 miles of the day care center I was formaly employed at? Can I open one so close in vicinity? Can the other center's clients come to my center if I do not contact them? Can the employees work for me? And so on. If you can pleas contact me and let me know any answers to these questions or let me know whom I should contact to find any of these out that would be great. Thank you,--name removed--


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search