Pennsylvania  |  Business Law

question bubble
10/13/06, 11:21 am

Legal Question


Parent/child laws

My husband works for his parents and he gets overtime and because they say they don;t have the money to pay him his full overtime hours like if he has 8 ot hours they'll only pay him like 6:30 and put the reat on his regular hours and he said he talked to someone and they said it was legal cause he's there son but I don't see how it could be they pay the other guy all is overtime so I just want to know is that serously legal or are they srewing him?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search