Pennsylvania  |  Business Law

question bubble
12/15/07, 6:39 pm

Legal Question


purchase a countertop

We need a lawyer to arbitrate a dispute with our purchase of a granite

countertop. We purchased a countertop from a broker off the Internet.

The

fabricator & installer that they contract with in our area has been

incapable of

making and installing this product. Twice they have cut the granite wrong

and are now trying to patch it together which is unacceptable. This has

been

going on for nearly four months, with considerable inconvenienced and

expense

to us. They have also damaged existing areas and products that we have

spent

a lot of money on to install. More will appear to be damaged if they

continue. Do we have a case to recover some of our damages as well as get

our money

back for this incompetent work.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search