Pennsylvania  |  Business Law

question bubble
1/13/10, 11:06 am

Legal Question


I am a registered, insured contractor in Pa. I have a notorized agreement with a party who I installed a concrete floor. He paid for the concrete at time of installation. The agreement states I have 90 days to reimberse him for the concrete and take posession of a motorcycle he owns free and clear. If I have not picked it up within 90 days I would have no recourse what so ever. Today is Wednesday and Monday is the 90th day. We made arrangements to transfer the title and pick up on Saturday. What if the motorcycle is not made available to me on Saturday?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search