Pennsylvania  |  Business Law

question bubble
6/20/10, 2:55 pm

Legal Question


my son started a business with a friend whose family provided most of the financial capital .they have now descided to stop working together and the family are more or less telling him to take a hike. he was the one who set up the web site where they got most of their jobs.he also worked at a carpet cleaning business to get the experience to do this work.he also had an old van that he was planning on using for the business when the other family got involved.they took it to a friend to get it overhauled and the friend took it apart then got hurt and it is no longer operable.in the meantime the other family bought another van for the boys to use and put the van in my sons name as the son couldn,t get a license.is the van legally my sons


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search