Pennsylvania | Technology Law
Legal Question
Identity Theft
How can i find out if anyone has a credit card in my name ..... any opensource sites or free services?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Gerry Elman |
Re: Identity Theft See the Federal Trade Commission site on identity theft at http://www.ftc.gov/bcp/edu/microsites/idtheft/
And the site at http://www.privacyrights.org/identity.htm
Under certain certain circumstances you can get a free of list of credit cards and other loans in your name from TransUnion, Experian and/or Equifax. See https://www.annualcreditreport.com/cra/index.jsp
Also, the highly advertised versin is at http://www.freecreditreport.com/
Otherwise you could get one for a fee. See www.truecredit.com/contact.jsp
|
Top Attorneys in PA
Arjont Group (Law Office of Roger Traversa)
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 1615
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-15
Solomon Weinstein, Esquire
Feasterville, PA
Questions Answered: 779
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-19
Kevin J. Begley - Attorney at Law
Parlin, NJ
Questions Answered: 726
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-06
Cohen, Placitella & Roth, P.C.
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 333
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-06-22
Pepper Law Group, LLC
Somerville, NJ
Questions Answered: 267
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-09
Bodell, Bove', Grace & Van Horn. P.C.
Wilmington, DE
Questions Answered: 195
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-25
Elman Technology Law, P.C.
Swarthmore, PA
Questions Answered: 157
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-17
Benner & Piperato
Bethlehem, PA
Questions Answered: 109
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-11
Dessen, Moses & Rossitto
Willow Grove, PA
Questions Answered: 100
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-06-24
Duffy Law, LLC
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 82
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Search Questions and Answers


